936 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.628.0001
F: 435.674.6477

           

Support

Stephanie Burgess : Lunch Clerk

Stephanie Burgess | Lunch Clerk

My Email: stephanie.burgess@washk12.org


Terrance Clancy : Technology Specialist

Terrance Clancy | Technology Specialist

My Email: terrance.clancey@washk12.org


Mari Hart : Kitchen Manager

Mari Hart | Kitchen Manager

My Email: mari.hart@washk12.org


Debbi Jorgensen : Counseling Secretary

Debbi Jorgensen | Counseling Secretary

My Email: debbi.jorgensen@washk12.org


Melinda Major : Office Secretary

Melinda Major | Office Secretary

My Email: melinda.major@washk12.org


Jennifer Ranson : School Psychologist

Jennifer Ranson | School Psychologist

My Email: jennifer.ranson@washk12.org


Kim Simon : School Nurse

Kim Simon | School Nurse

My Email: kimberly.simon@washk12.org


Emily Taylor : Speech Specialist

Emily Taylor | Speech Specialist

My Email: emily.taylor@washk12.org


Krista Turner : Finance Secretary

Krista Turner | Finance Secretary

My Email: krista.turner@washk12.org


Contact Us

936 Desert Hills Drive East
St. George, UT 84790
Phone: (435)628-0001