Support Staff

ALL | ADMINISTRATION | COUNSELORS | CTE | CUSTODIANS | FINE ARTS | LANGUAGE ARTS | LIBRARY MEDIA | MATH

PHYSICAL EDUCATION | SCIENCE | SOCIAL STUDIES | SPECIAL EDUCATION | SUPPORT STAFF | WORLD LANGUAGES


Mari Hart : Kitchen Manager

Mari Hart | Kitchen Manager

My Email: mari.hart@washk12.org


Debbi Jorgensen : Registrar & Counseling Secretary

Debbi Jorgensen | Registrar & Counseling Secretary

My Email: debbi.jorgensen@washk12.org


Lanette Judkins : Credit Recovery

Lanette Judkins | Credit Recovery

My Email: lanette.judkins@washk12.org


Melinda Major : Office Secretary

Melinda Major | Office Secretary

My Email: melinda.major@washk12.org


Jennifer Ranson : School Psychologist

Jennifer Ranson | School Psychologist

My Email: jennifer.ranson@washk12.org


Clay Roberts : Technology Specialist

Clay Roberts | Technology Specialist

My Email: clay.roberts@washk12.org


Kim Simon : School Nurse

Kim Simon | School Nurse

My Email: kimberly.simon@washk12.org


Mark Tabbilos : ESOL Aide

Mark Tabbilos | ESOL Aide

My Email: mark.tabbilos@washk12.org


Emily Taylor : Speech Therapist

Emily Taylor | Speech Therapist

My Email: emily.taylor@washk12.org


Krista Turner : Finance Secretary

Krista Turner | Finance Secretary

My Email: krista.turner@washk12.org


Maria Umana : Lunch Clerk

Maria Umana | Lunch Clerk

My Email: maria.umana@washk12.org


Contact Us

936 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.628.0001
F: 435.674.6477

DHMS Mission Statement

To inspire and empower ALL students to be future-ready!


Desert Hills Middle School is a community of lifelong learners held to high standards of academic achievement, integrity, self-discipline, and personal responsibility

Lucky The Lion