Language Arts

ALL | ADMINISTRATION | COUNSELORS | CTE | CUSTODIANS | FINE ARTS | LANGUAGE ARTS | LIBRARY MEDIA | MATH

PHYSICAL EDUCATION | SCIENCE | SOCIAL STUDIES | SPECIAL EDUCATION | SUPPORT STAFF | WORLD LANGUAGES


Kara Chastain : Language Arts

Kara Chastain | Language Arts

My Email: kara.chastain@washk12.org


Alexandra Hoyt : Language Arts & Visual Arts

Alexandra Hoyt | Language Arts & Visual Arts

My Email: alexandra.hoyt@washk12.org


Hayley Pendleton : Language Arts

Hayley Pendleton | Language Arts

My Email: hayley.pendleton@washk12.org


Michaela Streeter : Language Arts

Michaela Streeter | Language Arts

My Email: michaela.streeter@washk12.org


Brett Swanson : Language Arts

Brett Swanson | Language Arts

My Email: brett.swanson@washk12.org


Laura Vanderslice : Language Arts

Laura Vanderslice | Language Arts

My Email: laura.vanderslice@washk12.org


Contact Us

936 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.628.0001
F: 435.674.6477

DHMS Mission Statement

To inspire and empower ALL students to be future-ready!


Desert Hills Middle School is a community of lifelong learners held to high standards of academic achievement, integrity, self-discipline, and personal responsibility

Lucky The Lion