DHMS PTSA Leaders 2021-2022

Administration

PrincipalRon Sharpron.sharp@washk12.orgAdministratorLuke Rowleyluke.rowley@washk12.orgTeacher RepLaura Vanderslicelaura.vanderslice@washk12.org

Board

President Jody Koch <u>utahspremierrealtor@gmail.com</u> 801-599-7909
President Elect (2 years) Melissa Daams
Treasurer Jenni Jackson
Secretary Kendra Burns

Activities VP - Fall Carnival & End of Year Party

Keridia Buris

Chairpersons

Faculty Birthdays & Christmas

Faculty Appreciation Week - Spring & PTC Dinner - Fall

Red & White Ribbon Weeks

Honor Roll Recognition

Fine Arts Showcase Judges chair - Spring

Kendra Burns

Gabby Young

Kari Webster

Rachel Jenson

Robin Laurent